General Promotion Terms & Conditions

Promotionen werden von InterCasino an treue und neue Spieler verteilt. InterCasino ermutigt Spieler an Promotionen teilzunehmen, aber auf Missbrauch zu verzichten.

Jeder Missbrauch einer Promotion, auf welcher InterCasino aufmerksam wird, kann zur Folge haben, dass die Promotion und damit verbundende Gewinne storniert werden und/oder zukünftige Promotionen.

Boni sind zum Spielspass geeignet und InterCasino hat Null toleranz dem Bonusmissbrauch gegenüber. Bitte lesen Sie hier diesbezüglich die Richtlinien zum Bonusmissbrauch durch.

InterCasino erkennt, dass VIP Spieler besondere Bedürfnisse haben und ihr Spiel wird dementsprechend bewertet.

  • Durch die Annahme und das Spielen oder der Beanspruchung einer Promotion, zeigt der Spieler, dass dieser die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelesen und zugestimmt hat. Bitte beachten Sie, dass separate Bedingungen für die Verwendung von InterCasino angewendet werden können. Sie können diese durch Klicken auf die Links auf der InterCasino Webseite finden.
  • Promotionen sind nur einmal pro PC, Person, Familie, Haushaltsadresse , E-Mail-Adresse und Kreditkartennummer verfügbar. InterCasino behält sich das Recht vor, weitere Beschränkungen bei verhängten Konti vorzunehmen, hinsichtlich von der Umgebungen mit Ursprung, wenn der Computer geteilt wird (das heisst) Universitäten, öffentliche Bibliothek, Arbeitsplatz usw.
  • Wenn Sie ein Konto in USD ($) oder GBP (£) haben, werden die Einheiten in den gleichen Menge wie EURO (€) angegeben, z.B. €10 Bonus ist gleich £10 oder $10.
  • Nur Spieler, die zustimmen, Werbeemails zu erhalten, sind für das entsprechende Angebot berechtigt.
  • Spieler aus Norwegen und Großbritannien erhalten keine Boni bzw. können nicht an Aktionen teilnehmen, wenn die Einzahlung über Neteller bzw. Skrill erfolgt.

Promotionen müssen zu einem Zeitpunkt beansprucht werden

  • Sofern nicht anderweitig ausdrücklich in einer anwendbaren Promotion erwähnt, kann eine Promotion nicht mit einer anderen Promotion die InterCasino anbietet, in Kombination genutzt werden.
  • Ist die Teilnahme an mehreren Aktionen gestattet, kann nur ein aktiver Bonus zu einem Zeitpunkt beansprucht werden.
  • InterCasino behält sich das Recht vor, die Anzahl der Boni zu begrenzen die an einen Spieler vergeben werden kann.

Wettanforderungen

Wettbeitrag

Spiele

100%

Alle Slots und sofort Spiele (ohne Download)

15%

Roulette

15%

Baccarat und Punto Banco, Video Poker, Caribbean Poker, Texas Hold’em (alle Varianten)

10%

Blackjack, Pontoon, Live Kasino


  • Der Wettbeitrag Prozentsatz variiert je nach Spiel Sie spielen. Wenn Sie ein Spiel spielen, dass 100% zu dem Wettbeitrag beiträgt und Sie 100 units wetten, werden 100 units gezählt gegenüber den Wettanforderungen. Das gleiche Beispiel, aber es wird ein Spiel gespielt welches 15% zum Wettbeitrag beiträgt, 15 units würden gezählt werden gegenüber den Wettanforderungen.

Arten von Boni

  • Wenn nichts anderes angegeben ist, werden Boni als Slots-Boni vergeben. Slots-Boni sind nur verfügbar für Slot-Spiele, mit der Ausnahme von progressiven Jackpot Slots und persistenten Daten-Slots. Wir können nach unserem Ermessen, allenfalls auch andere Slot Spiele ausschliessen.
  • Separate Boni können für bestimmte Spiele, Anbieter oder Spielgruppen [zum Beispiel für Tischspiele oder Live-Dealer] ausgestellt werden.

Freispiele

  • Freispiele werden regelmässig durch Promotionen vergeben. Freispiele sind immer auf maximale Linien und minimale Wetten konfiguriert. Zum Beispiel: Auf einem 20 Linien-Slot mit dem Minimum Wettbetrag von 1p/cent pro Linie, 1 Freispiel liegt einer Wette von 20 p/cent gleich. Gewinne aus Freispiele werden als Bonusguthaben ausgezahlt und müssen 40 mal umgesetzt werden, gemäss Wettanforderungen.
  • Freispiele müssen innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach Start der Freispiel Runden genutzt werden.
  • Separate Boni können für bestimmte Spiele, Anbieter oder Spielgruppen [zum Beispiel für Tischspiele oder Live-Dealer] ausgestellt werden.

Ihr Guthaben und Bonusguthaben

  • Intercasino unterscheidet von 3 verschiedenen Arten von Guthaben: Verfügbares Guthaben: Eingeschränktes Guthaben und Bonusguthaben.
    • Verfügbares Guthaben: Dies ist das Guthaben, welches verfügbar ist für Auszahlungen. Das Guthaben kann für Wetten für alle Spiele, welche die Seite anbietet, eingesetzt werden. Eingezahltes Geld, ohne Beanspruchung eines Bonuses wird zu diesem Guthaben hinzugefügt.
    • Eingeschränktes Guthaben: Dies ist das Guthaben, dass benutzt wurde um einen Bonus zu beanspruchen. Dieses Guthaben ist an dieselben Wettanforderungen gebunden, wie der beanspruchte Bonus. Z.B. Wenn Sie $100.00 einzahlen um einen 100% Slot-Bonus zu erhalten, wird ihr eingezahltes Guthaben von $100.00 eingeschränkt und nur für Slot-Spiele verfügbar sein. Sobald die Wettanforderungen erfüllt wurden, wird dieses Guthaben zu Ihrem “Verfügbaren Guthaben“ transferiert. Sie können eine Auszahlung über dieses Guthaben zu jedem Zeitpunkt vornehmen, allerdings führt dies zur Stornierung des Bonuses und damit verbundene Gewinne, falls die Wettanforderungen noch nicht erfüllt sind.
    • Bonus Guthaben: Dies ist das Bonusguthaben inklusiv Gewinne die durch Wetten von dem Bonusgeld erzielt wurden. Gewinne die durch Wetten mit eingeschränktem Guthaben erzielt wurden, und höher sind als das ursprüngliche eingeschränkte Guthaben, werden ebenfalls dem Bonusguthaben gutgeschrieben. Dieses Guthaben kann nicht ausgezahlt werden, bis die Wettanforderungen erfüllt wurden. Sobald die Wettanforderungen erfüllt wurden wird das Bonusguthaben zu Ihrem verfügbaren Guthaben transferiert.

      Wenn Sie eine Einzahlung über $500.00 vornehmen um einen 100% Bonus bis zu $300.00 zu beanspruchen, werden Sie $200.00 als verfügbares Guthaben haben, $300.00 in Ihrem eingeschränkten Guthaben und $300.00 in Ihrem Bonusguthaben. Ihr total Guthaben wird $800.00 betragen.

Bonus Mittelzuweisung

  • Für jede platzierte Wette, während ein Bonus aktiv ist, werden die Mittel von dem eingeschränkten Guthaben abgezogen. Sobald dieses Guthaben aufgebraucht ist, wird der Wetteinsatz vom Bonusguthaben abgezogen. Daher wird Bonusguthaben nur verwendet, wenn kein eingeschränktes Guthaben verfügbar ist. Verfügbares Guthaben wird verwendet, wenn weder eingeschränktes Guthaben noch Bonusguthaben zur Verfügung steht.
  • Gewinne aus platzierten Wetten, während ein Bonus aktiv ist, werden zuerst dem eingeschränktem Guthaben gutgeschrieben, bis zum ursprünglichen eingeschränkten Guthaben vor der Wette des Spielers; Alle Gewinne die das ursprüngliche eingeschränkte Guthaben überschreiten, werden dem Bonusguthaben gutgeschrieben.
  • Bonus Gewinne können nicht ausgezahlt werden, bis die angegebenen Wettanforderungen gemäss den Promotionsbezogenen Bedingungen erfüllt sind.
  • Wenn eine Wette aus allen Mittel der drei Salden platziert wird, (Eingeschränktes Guthaben, Bonusguthaben und Verfügbares Guthaben), werden die Gewinne wie folgt gutgeschrieben:
    • Verfügbares Guthaben: Gewinne werden im Verhältnis zum Prozentsatz der Wette diesem Guthaben gutgeschrieben. Wenn 10% der Wette aus dem Verfügbarem Guthaben sind, dann werden 10% aller Gewinne, die aus dem gleichen Einsatz sind, wieder dem verfügbaren Guthaben gutgeschrieben.
    • Eingeschränktes Guthaben: Gewinne werden im Verhältnis zur Wette, bis zum ursprünglich eingeschränkten Guthaben vor dem Wetteinsatz, diesem Guthaben gutgeschrieben. Das eingeschränkte Guthaben kann nie über das ursprüngliche (vor den Wetten) eingeschränkte Guthaben wachsen.
    • Bonusguthaben: Alle Gewinne darüber, werden den Bonusguthaben gutgeschrieben, da Bonusguthaben nicht ausgezahlt werden kann bevor die Wettanforderungen erfüllt wurden.
  • Wenn die Promotion zu Ende ist bevor die Wettanforderungen erfüllt wurden oder die Promotion abgebrochen wird, werden alle Bonusguthaben verfallen. Es wird nur das eingeschränkte Guthaben dem Spieler gutgeschrieben.
  • Einen Antrag zu einer Auszahlung, während ein Bonus aktiv ist, führt dazu, dass der komplete Bonus vom Konto entfernt wird und verfällt.
  • Sofern in den Promotionsbezogenen Bedingungen nichts anderes angegeben ist, wird InterCasino das Bonusguthaben von einem Spielerkonto entfernen, wenn der Spieler die Wettanforderungen 30 Tage nach Beanspruchung der Promotion nicht erfüllt hat.

Regeln für Auszahlungen und Gewinne

  • Auszahlungen werden so schnell wie möglich verarbeitet, (je nach dem bis zu zwei Werktagen interne Verarbeitungszeit), obwohl es zu Verzögerungen kommen kann, wegen von uns durchgeführten Sicherheitsüberprüfungen.
  • Falls es anderenfalls in den spezifischen Teilnahmebedingungen einer Promotion inkludiert ist, können nicht-finanzierte Konten für das Spielen und Gewinnen von Echtgeld benutzt werden. Der maximale Gewinn für Auszahlungen von nicht-finanzierten Spielern in allen Spielen ist $100.00. Falls Gewinne mehr als $100.00 am Zeitpunkt der ersten Einzahlung sind, stehen dem Spieler $100.00 der freien Gelder zu, und der restliche Betrag wird ungültig. Der eingezahlte Betrag oder Boni sind nicht von den Abzügen betroffen.

Null Toleranz für Bonusmissbrauch und/oder Bonus-Betrug

  • Promotionen und Boni sind da um unsere geschätzten Spieler zu belohnen – Wir haben eine Null Toleranz dem Bonusmissbrauch und betrügerischen Aktivitäten gegenüber. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Boni von Spieler zu blocken, wo wir auf Bonusmissbrauch aufmerksam werden. Wenn betrügerische Aktivitäten oder Missbrauch vermutet wird, behalten wir uns das Recht vor, Boni und damit verbundene Gewinne von dem Konto und allen damit verbundenen Konti zu entfernen.
  • Die Entscheidung, was unter die Kategorie 'Bonusmissbrauch' fällt, gilt nach eigenem Ermessen von InterCasino aber zur Klarheit, was unter Bonusmissbrauch verstanden wird, finden Sie folgend einige Beispiele, jedoch ist Bonusmissbrauch nicht auf diese beschränkt:
    • Verwendung von mehr als einem Konto
    • Wetten des Bonusgeldes auf ausgeschlossenen Spiele
    • Bonus Stapel
    • Zwei Tier-Wetten
    • Mehrere Konto Strategien / Proxy-Konto-Strategie
    • Verwendung eines VPN oder einer masktierten IP Adresse
    • Schwestergesellschaft CPA oder Umsatzanteil Missbrauch
    • Ein Muster von Wetten des Bonusgeldes, in dem ein erheblicher Anteil der Einzelwetten mehr als $6.25 bei Slots oder mehr als $25.00 bei Tischspiele aufweist.
    • Ein Muster von Wetten für Cashback, in dem ein erheblicher Anteil der Einzelwetten mehr als $6.25 bei Slots oder mehr als $25.00 bei Tischspiele aufweist.
  • InterCasino behält sich das Recht vor Transaktionsaufzeichnungen und Protokolle von Zeit zu Zeit und aus irgendeinem Grund zu überprüfen. Wenn InterCasino bei der Überprüfung einen Spieler entdeckt, der von Promotionsmittel profitiert hat, durch die Teilnahme von Wettmuster welche InterCasino als unregelmässig erachtet, behält sich InterCasino das Recht vor, den Bonusbetrag und alle zugehörigen Gewinne auszuzahlen.
  • InterCasino behält sich das Recht vor, die Teilnahme an einer Aktion zu verweigern, wie die Zulassungskriterien für die Teilnahme an einer Aktion anzupassen und wird im Zusammenhang der einzige Richter aller Aktionen und Streitigkeiten sein.
  • Jede Person, die von den Promotionsregeln abweicht, kann disqualifiziert werden.
  • InterCasino behält sich as Recht vor, eine Aktion zu jedem Zeitpunkt zu beenden oder abzuändern ohne vorherige Ankündigung.
  • Auszahlungen unterliegen den Revisionen und / oder der Identitätsprüfung vor der Verarbeitung. Wir können einen Identitätsnachweis, Adresse, Alter und / oder den Nachweis der Einzahlung, Beweis des Spiels oder Telefonnummer anfordern. Die Nichtbeachtung dieser Informationen und Nichteinreichung an InterCasino innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach Anfrage, kann dazu führen, dass der Bonus zurückgezogen wird.

Andere Bestimmungen

  • Weder InterCasino, noch eine ihrer Lieferanten und / oder Lizenzgeber, einschliesslich und ohne Einschränkung, Dumarca, noch die eines der vorgenannten jeweiligen Mutter-, Tochter-, und / oder verbundenen Unternehmen oder einer ihrer Aktionäre, Direktoren, leitenden Angestellten, Vertreter, Mitarbeiter oder Auftragnehmer haftet für Schäden, die wie auch immer als Ergebnis der Promotion oder in jeder Modifikation, Änderung, Einstellung oder Beendigung jeglicher Promotion entstehen, und eine solche Haftung wird einzig und allein vom Spieler getragen.
  • Jede Gebühren die an InterCasino bezahlt werden muss, aus irgendeinem Grund, einschliesslich Gebühren für Untätigkeit von inaktiven Konti, kann von beliebigen Bonusbeträgen abgezogen.
  • Der Originaltext der Werbegeschäftsbedingungen ist in englischer Sprache und jede Interpretation von den Werbegeschäftsbedingungen werden auf dem ursprünglichen englischen Text basieren. Wenn Werbegeschäftsbedingungen oder irgendwelche Dokumente oder Mitteilungen im Zusammenhang in eine andere Sprache übersetzt werden, wird sich die englische Version durchsetzen.
  • InterCasino’s Endnutzer Geschäftsbedigungen und diese Allgemeinen Werbegeschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Promotionen und Aktionen. Im Fall eines Konfliktes zwischen den Promotionsbezogenen Bedingungen und den Endnutzer Geschäftsbedigungen und diesen generellen Werbegeschäftsbedingungen, werden sich die Promotionsbezogenen Bedingungen durchsetzen.

Diese Seite wurde zuletzt geändert am 17. März 2016.

00:00
Kunden
service

General Promotion Terms and Conditions

Promotions are distributed by InterCasino to loyal players and new players. InterCasino encourages players to participate in promotions, but to refrain from abusing them. Any abuse of a promotion which comes to the attention of InterCasino may result in the cancellation of that promotion and associated winnings and/or future promotions.

Bonuses are aimed at enhancing game enjoyment and we have a zero tolerance policy to bonus abuse. Please click here for InterCasino's bonus abuse policy.

InterCasino recognize that VIP players have special needs and their game play is evaluated accordingly.

  • By accepting and playing, using any promotion, the player indicates that these terms and conditions have been read and agreed to. Please note that separate individual terms and conditions for the use of InterCasino apply and can be found by clicking the links available on the InterCasino website.
  • Promotions are available only once per PC, person, family, household address, e-mail address and credit card number. InterCasino reserves the right to impose further limits in respect of accounts originating from environments where computers are shared (i.e.) university campuses, public library, workplace, etc.
  • If you have an account in USD ($) or GBP (£), units will be the same amount as specified in EURO (€), e.g. a €10 bonus is equal to £10 or $10.
  • Only players who agree to receive promotional emails will be eligible for the relevant offer.
  • Deposits made with eWallets such as Neteller or Skrill will not activate any bonuses or promotions for UK players.

Promotions must be claimed one at a time

  • Unless otherwise specifically set out in an applicable promotion, a promotion may not be used in combination with any other promotion scheme currently offered by InterCasino.
  • Where participation in multiple promotions is permitted, only one active bonus can be claimed at any one time.
  • InterCasino reserves the right to limit the number of bonuses that may be given to any one player.

Wagering requirements

  • To be eligible to withdraw any bonus amount or bonus winnings, players will be required to meet the wagering requirements set out in the specific promotion.
  • If no wagering requirements are set or the player cancels the promotion the player is required to wager a minimum of 1 times their deposit amount before requesting a withdrawal. Should the player withdraw prior to wagering an amount equal to that of their deposit amount, they will incur a processing fee equivalent to 30% of their deposited amount.
  • For each promotion, wagering requirements will only be counted on games which are compatible with the applicable promotion. All other games are excluded.
  • Unless specified in the specific promotion Terms and Conditions all deposit bonuses have a default wagering requirement of 40 times the bonus amount. Bonuses that do not require a deposit, will also have a wagering requirement of 40 times the bonus amount. Once you claim your bonus, you are required to fulfil the wagering requirements before you may withdraw your initial deposit, bonuses and any related winnings. You may cancel your bonus at any time by contacting support, but will forfeit any your bonus and any associated winnings related to that bonus, unless you have fulfilled all the wagering requirements. In addition we will only return your remaining cash balance, net of any wagers placed. You can request a withdrawal of your cash balance at any time but in doing so you will forfeit any bonus balance and associated winnings.
  • Different games contribute different percentages toward satisfying the wagering requirements:

Wagering Contribution

Games

100%

All Slots and Instant Games

15%

Roulette

15%

Baccarat and Punto Banco, Video Poker, Caribbean Poker, Texas Hold’em (all variants)

10%

Blackjack, Pontoon, Live Casino


  • The wagering contribution percentage varies depending on the game you are playing. If you’re playing on a game that contributes 100% to the wagering contribution and you stake 100 units, 100 units will contribute towards the wagering requirement. Using the same example but playing on a game that contributes 15%, 15 units would contribute towards the wagering requirement.

Type of Bonuses

  • Unless otherwise stated, bonuses on site will be awarded as slot bonuses. Slot bonuses are only available on slot games with the exception of progressive Jackpot slots and persistent data slots. We may also exclude other slot games at our discretion. Please find a list of slot games that are excluded from slot bonuses here.
  • Separate bonuses may be issued for particular games, providers or game groups [for example table games or Live Dealer]

Free Spins

  • Free spins are awarded regularly through promotions. Free spins are always configured as max lines, min bet. For example: On a 20 line slot with the minimum bet of 1p/cent per line, 1 free spins equals a wager of 20p/cent. Winnings from free spins are paid out as bonus cash and are subject to a 40 times wagering requirement.
  • Free spins need to be completed within 48 hours of starting the free spin rounds.
  • Separate bonuses may be issued for particular games, providers or game groups (for example table games or Live Dealer)

Your Cash and Bonus Balances

  • Intercasino operates 3 different types of balances: Available Cash Balance, Restricted Cash balance and the Bonus Balance.
    • Unrestricted Cash Balance: This is the cash balance is available for withdrawal. This money can be wagered on any game offered on site. Money deposited on site without claiming a bonus will be allocated to this balance.
    • Restricted Cash Balance: This is the cash balance that was used to claim a bonus. This cash is subject to the same wagering restrictions as the bonus that has been claimed. E.g. If you deposit €100.00 to receive a 100% slot bonus, your deposit of €100.00 will be restricted and will only be available for slot game play. Once wagering requirements have been met; this balance will be transferred to your unrestricted balance. You can request a withdrawal of this balance at any time but in doing so you will forfeit any bonuses and associated winnings.
    • Bonus Balance: This is the bonus that has been awarded to you plus any winnings from bets made with bonus cash. Winnings from bets made with restricted cash over and above the original restricted cash balance will also be added to the bonus balance. This balance cannot be withdrawn until wagering requirements have been met. Upon the fulfilment of wagering requirements the bonus balance will be transferred to your unrestricted cash balance.

      If you make a €500.00 deposit to claim a 100% bonus up to €300.00 you will have €200.00 in your unrestricted cash balance, €300.00 in your restricted cash balance and €300.00 in your bonus balance. Your total balance will be €800.00.

Bonus fund allocation

  • For any bet placed while a bonus is active, funds are deducted from the player’s restricted cash balance. Once that balance has been depleted, the wager is deducted from the bonus balance. Therefore bonus cash is only used when no restricted cash is available. Unrestricted cash is used when neither restricted, nor bonus balance are available.
  • Winnings from bets placed while a bonus is active will first be credited to the restricted cash funds up to the original restricted cash balance prior to the players bet; any winnings exceeding the original restricted cash balance amount prior to the bet will be credited as bonus winnings to the Bonus Balance.
  • Bonus winnings cannot be withdrawn until the wagering requirements specified in the terms and conditions are met.
  • If a bet is placed using funds from all three balances (Restricted Cash Balance, Bonus Balance and Unrestricted Cash Balance) any winnings derived from said bet will be credited as follows:
    • Unrestricted Cash Balance: Winnings will be credited back to this balance in proportion to the percentage of the bet contribution.ie. If 10% of the bet is from the unrestricted cash balance then 10% of any winnings from the same bet will be credited back to the available unrestricted balance.
    • Restricted Cash Balance: Winnings will be credited proportionally to the bet up to the original restricted cash balance amount prior to the players bet. The restricted cash balance can never grow beyond the original unrestricted cash balance amount prior to the bet.
    • Bonus Balance: Any winnings over and beyond the above will be credited to the bonus balance as bonus winnings and cannot be withdrawn until wagering requirements are met.
  • If the promotion is cancelled before completion, any bonus balance will be forfeited. Only the restricted cash balance will be credited back to the players account.
  • Requesting any withdrawal while a bonus is active will lead to the entire bonus balance being forfeited.
  • Unless specified in the specific bonus terms, InterCasino will remove the bonus balance from the player’s account if wagering requirements have not been met after 30 days of the commencement of a promotion.

Rules on withdrawing cash and winnings

  • Payments will be made as soon as reasonably possible (subject to up to two business days internal processing time), although there may be delays due to any Security Review undertaken by us.
  • Unless otherwise specified, any winnings generated from free bonus money (a bonus that does not require a player to deposit or lock their existing balance as restricted cash) will be capped at €100.00 maximum withdrawal. Any winnings generated prior to making a first deposit are also capped at €100.00 maximum withdrawal.

Zero tolerance for bonus abuse and/or bonus fraud

  • Promotions and bonuses are there to reward our valued players – We have a zero tolerance policy on bonus abuse and fraudulent activity. We reserve the right to block bonuses from any player who we deem to be abusing our promotions. If fraudulent activity or abuse is suspected, we reserve the right to remove bonuses and associated winnings from the account and any associated accounts.
  • The determination of what constitutes bonus abuse shall be at the sole discretion of InterCasino, but for clarity what will be considered evidence of bonus abuse shall include, but not be limited to, the following examples:
    • Using more than one account
    • Wagering the bonus money on excluded games
    • Bonus stacking
    • Two tier betting
    • Multiple account strategy / proxy account strategy
    • Using a VPN or masking IP address
    • Affiliate CPA or revenue share abuse
    • A pattern of betting using bonus money in which a significant proportion of single bets are more than €6.25 in slots or more than €25.00 in table games
    • A pattern of betting for cashback in which a significant proportion of single bets are more than €6.25 in slots or more than €25.00 in table games
  • InterCasino reserves the right to review transaction records and logs from time to time and for any reason. If, upon review, InterCasino discovers a player whom has benefited from promotional funds by participating in betting patterns InterCasino deems to be irregular, InterCasino reserves the right to withdraw the bonus amount and any associated winnings.
  • InterCasino reserves the right to refuse participation in any promotion, set such eligibility criteria for participation in a promotion as it seems fit and will be the sole judge of all promotions and any disputes relating thereto.
  • Any person deviating from promotional rules may be disqualified.
  • InterCasino reserves the right to end or amend any promotion at any time for any reason without giving notice.
  • Withdrawals may be subject to audit and/or identity verification before being processed. You may be requested to furnish proof of identification, address, age and/or proof of deposit, proof of game play or telephone number. Failure to provide this information to InterCasino within 48 hours of a request being made may result in the bonus being withdrawn.

Other terms

  • Neither InterCasino, nor any of its suppliers and/or licensors, including without limitation, Dumarca, nor any of the foregoing’s respective parent, subsidiary, affiliated and/or related companies, or any of their shareholders, directors, officers, agents, employees or contractors, shall be liable for any damages howsoever arising as a result of any promotion or any modification, alteration, discontinuance or termination of any promotion, and any such liability shall be borne solely and exclusively by the player.
  • Any fees payable to InterCasino for any reason, including dormancy fees to inactive accounts, may be deducted from any bonus amounts.
  • The original text of Promotional Terms and Conditions is in English and any interpretation of Promotional Terms and Conditions will be based on the original English text. If Promotional Terms and Conditions or any documents or notices related to them are translated into any other language, the original English version will prevail.
  • The InterCasino End User Terms and Conditions and these InterCasino General Promotion Terms and Conditions apply to all Promotions. In the event of a conflict between any Promotion-specific Rules, End User Terms and Conditions and these InterCasino General Promotion Terms and Conditions, the Promotion Specific Rules shall prevail.

This page was last modified June 6, 2016.

00:00
Support